Who's Who

2019 - 2020

Executive Board

President                                  Marie Desiano                    

Vice-Pres.                                 Karen Batalin                      

Secretary                                  Marie Sandauer                 

Treasurer                                 Nancy Giancontieri           


Committee Chairs

Membership                           Carol Cunningham            

Library                                    Lori McCrory                      

      Publicity                                  Laura Orben                       

Archives                                  Kathy Porycki                 

Programs                                Cheryl O'Sullivan & Norene Kowalik Community Service              Debra Kaweske        

      Veteran Contact                     Jane Kroener

Social                                       Linda Shorten & Reggie Kirkwood 

Newsletter/Website               Julia Sullivan   

       Quilt Show                                Cheryl O'Sullivan

© 2019 - 2021   Milford Valley Quilters Guild

Alrights reserved.  All images and text are copyrighted by MVQG and/or individual Guild members. Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent from MVQG. 

Web Master JAS - March 2019 -2020 

Web Hosting by Wix.com

Find us: 

P O Box 77, Milford, PA  18337

Email us: